Board of Directors and Operating Committee

Board of Directors

2017 Board MembersPresident
Travis Ashby; ONEOK NGL Pipelines

Vice President
Corey Force; Cox Communications

Brandon Sternadel; Plains All American PL

Richard Forney; Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Paige Ross; Oklahoma Natural Gas
Nicole Rhodes; OG&E Electric Services
Bob Porter; MCI Worldcom - Verizon Business 
Brett Creach; AT&T Infrastructure Services

Jim Proszek;
 Hall Estill
Susan Bohl; OKIE811 Executive Director

Back to top of page

Operating Committee 

Richie Anderson
Oklahoma Natural Gas
  Kent Jackson
B&H Boring
Renita Arnett, CHAIR
Cox Communications
  Gerald Kolb
CenterPoint Energy
Jason Beguin
Magellan LP
  Terry LeBlue
Garrett Bernethy
  Bobby Peters
Pioneer Telephone
Greg Clarkson
  Russell Reeves
Locator - USIC Oklahoma
Cody Fees
  David Standridge 
Oklahoma Rural Water Association
Chris Garrison
Municipality - City of OKC
  Clint Mobley
Oklahoma Electric Cooperative
Merle Green
DCP Midstream
  Brandon Renfro
Locator - GridHawk

Back to top of page

Operating Committee Meetings

2020 Meetings, 8:30a - 11:30a

  • Jan 23 - Q1 Meeting (At OKIE811)
  • Apr 2 - Q2 Meeting (canceled)
  • Jun 11 - Q3 Meeting (via TEAMS)
  • Oct 8 - Q4 Meeting (via TEAMS)
  • Apr 22 - Annual meeting (12:30 - 2:30 via GoToWebinar)

 NOTE: Contact Jerrell Welch ([email protected]) for meeting details.

Meeting Minutes